Governance and officers

For general contact questions, email acalafrica AT

Association By-Laws

Minutes of Annual Meetings

ACAL’s Executive Committee, first elected at the Annual Conference in 2014, currently consists of the following. Date in parentheses indicates when the term expires. See Bylaws for details.

Laura Downing, President (2024)laura.downing AT
James Essegbey, Vice-President (2024)essegbey AT
Galen Sibanda (2024)sibanda1 AT
Harold Torrence (2025)htorrence AT
Jenneke van der Wal (2026)g.j.van.der.wal AT
Sharon Rose, Treasurersxrose AT
Michael Cahill, Secretarymike_cahill AT